PiYo – Thursday evenings, 6:30-7:30 p.m. – Please check the schedule changes!

pilates-class

PiYo is a combination of Pilates, Yoga and toning movements to build strength & gain flexibility. The choreography is fun, challenging and will make you sweat.

Cindy Grover leads our PiYo classes and they are for beginners to advanced students.

Please bring a Yoga mat with you.

Classes are $45 for a 10 class punch card or $5 per class. No registration is required.

No class Thursday, August 6th.

Schedule changes in September and October.

September – class will be held on Wednesday, Sept. 2. (No class Thursday, Sept. 3), Thursday, Sept. 10, Wednesday, Sept. 16 (No class Thursday, Sept. 17), Thursday, Sept. 24. 

October – class will be held Thursday, Oct. 1, Thursday, Oct. 8, Wednesday, Oct. 14 (No class Thursday, Oct. 15), Thursday, Oct. 22, Thursday, Oct. 29.