Our staff

Categorized under: About Us.

 

Diana Weaver, Director

dweaver@basehorlibrary.org

Jenne Laytham, Asst. Director

jlaytham@basehorlibrary.org

Vickey Long, Children’s Services

vlong@basehorlibrary.org

Amy Schaffer, Teen Services

aschaffer@basehorlibrary.org

Laura Carroll, Adult Services

lcarroll@basehorlibrary.org

Cyndi Kenton, Library Asst.

ckenton@basehorlibrary.org

Diane Staab, Library Asst.

dstaab@basehorlibrary.org

Erin Shorney, Library Asst.

eshorney@basehorlibrary.org

Jean Scheller, Page

jscheller@basehorlibrary.org

Jeff Healy, Library Asst./Interlibrary Loan

jhealy@basehorlibrary.org

Marci Scherer, Office Manager

mscherer@basehorlibrary.org

Janice Garcia, Library Asst.

jgarcia@basehorlibrary.org

Susan Eder, Library Asst.

seder@basehorlibrary.org

Laurie Jorgensen, Courier Asst./Page

ljorgensen@basehorlibrary.org