Our staff

Categorized under: About Us.

 

Diana Weaver, Director   dweaver@basehorlibrary.org

Jenne Laytham, Asst. Director   jlaytham@basehorlibrary.org

Vickey Long, Children’s Services   vlong@basehorlibrary.org

Amy Schaffer, Teen Services   aschaffer@basehorlibrary.org

Laura Carroll, Adult Services/Interlibrary Loan   lcarroll@basehorlibrary.org

Cyndi Kenton, Library Asst.   ckenton@basehorlibrary.org

Erryn Alvidrez, Library Asst.   ealvidrez@basehorlibrary.org

Erin Ragan, Library Asst.  eragan@basehorlibrary.org

Jean Scheller, Page   jscheller@basehorlibrary.org

Marci Scherer, Office Manager   mscherer@basehorlibrary.org

Janice Garcia, Library Asst./Adult Programs and Displays   jgarcia@basehorlibrary.org

Jake Waters, Library Asst.   jwaters@basehorlibrary.org

Diane Staab, Library Asst.  dstaab@basehorlibrary.org

Laurie Jorgensen, Courier Asst./Page   ljorgensen@basehorlibrary.org

Patrick Peterson, Children Services Asst. ppeterson@basehorlibrary.org

Stacy Tatkenhorst, Library Asst./Page statkenhorst@basehorlibrary.org

Geoff Davis, Technology Specialist gdavis@basehorlibrary.org