Holiday Schedule & Closings

Categorized under: About Us.

 

Holiday Closings – 2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18 – Presidents’ Day
  • Sunday, April 21 – Easter
  • Sunday, May 26 – Memorial Day Holiday
  • Monday, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 3 – the library will close at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Sunday, September 1 – Labor Day Holiday
  • Monday, September 2 – Labor Day
  • Date TBD – Staff In-Service
  • Wednesday, November 27 – the library will close at 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, November 28 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29– Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Monday, December 23 – the library will close at 5:00 pm
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve
  • Wednesday, December 25 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, December 31 – the library will close at 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – New Year’s Day